Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

The Governor of Alaska Mandated 14-day self-quarantine for travelers set to expire June 2nd.

On May 15, 2020, the Governor of Alaska extended the 14-day self-quarantine required for anyone traveling into Alaska from out of state to June 2nd.  He further indicated that this requirement will be evaluated every day and changes could be announced the week of May 18.

This is good news for visitors who have plans to visit Alaska in June, or later in the summer.